The 2012 - 2013 Officers were installed on June 28, 2012.  Pictures are located in the Photo Journal.

The Rotary Club of Ashburn, VA Board of Directors 2012-2013.

Shawn Mitchell, President
Mary L. Maguire, Vice President
Nancy Pav, Secretary
John Casamiquela, Treasurer
Keith Reeve, Sergeant at Arms
Doug Corbett, Director and Public Relations Chair
Jodi Daniel, Director and Membership Chair
Linda Carducci, Director and Administration Chair
Justina Dee, Director and Service Committee Chair
Michael Kipp, Director and Fundraising Chair
Michael Schimmel, Director and Foundation Chair
Larry Deigh, Director at Large
Sam Wiley, Director at Large